Annette’s Diner  €€€

Disney Village

20 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 1020 votes, average: 7.9 out of 10

20 votes | Average: 7.9 out of 10

Loading ... Loading ...

Please Sign In or Register to rate this now!

Write a Review

Reviews

  1. At the end of a busy day at the edge of The Village, Annette’s offers great Tex Mex/ American Diner Menu at reasonable prices.

    Rock ‘n’ Roll and 50’s music sets the pace, with the waiting staff giving a performance of Grease on the tables! Downstairs the waiters cruised around on roller skates.

    Often long queues, but great milk shakes are worth waiting for.

    We Will Be Back!

    By Alan Ashwood on 5th November 2007 at 11:02 pm

  2. Been to Annette’s on many occasions and is always the first restaurant on our visits. There is a lot to select from on the menu and the price is reasonable. There can be queues at various times of the day, but they tend to move quickly. If your lucky you get the singing and roller-skating, but this seems less year by year. The ‘Elvis’ is a must!

    By phildis66 on 3rd November 2007 at 8:07 pm

  3. Just as you would imagine a 50’s style American diner to be.

    Visibily is was great. Food - very nice but again quite expensive for what it was. Where were the roller skating waiters / waitresses ? Would certainly go back but was expecting a little more. Big queues for this one.

    By Dave Loseby on 26th October 2007 at 10:46 pm

  4. We’ve eaten at Annette’s 3 times over the last couple of years, it’s great value for money with a fun atmosphere, you really do feel like you’re in an American 50’s diner and huge meals which are big enough to share. We’ve tried a lot of the different burgers and other menu selections and never been disappointed and the pumpkin soup served in a large pumpkin shaped bread roll is highly recommended. We’ve never seen the roller skating waitresses although Elvis the King himself did visit our table on one visit so in his honour we ordered the Elvis dessert, it arrives with 4 spoons and really is big enough for 4 to share !

    By Maleficent-Mum on 20th October 2007 at 11:10 pm

  5. Heard great reviews to went with family on 11th October. All i can say is very dissapointed. Went earlyish at 5.00 to avoid queues,. No rollerskating waitresses but a very friendly waiter. Decent burgers but at expensive prices. Toilets were an absolute disgrace, gents urinals blocked off and remaining two toilets missing seats and stinking!! Female toilets apprently had overflowing female hygiene units!! Kids meals decent value, and best part about it was desert, but at the end of the day could almost describe it as an dearer and slightly posher McDonalds!

    By davybob on 18th October 2007 at 8:28 pm

  6. Okay…
    Never ever say something bad about Anette’s to me :)
    Each Disney trip I make I at least want to eat here once!!! The menu is brilliant, their citronade absolutely refreshing in every imagineable way, and their deserts are simply to good to be true!

    This is a great experience for people of all ages… Just be sure you do have a healthy appetite when heading there though!

    By David Heremans on 7th October 2007 at 4:05 pm

  7. This is a great place to dine out, if you’re lucky they serve you on roller skates and even dance on the tables. The portion sizes here are huge too and very nice fast food. Well worth a visit.

    By nattynoo on 6th October 2007 at 6:31 pm

  8. Every year we visit Disneyland Paris, we always look forward to visiting Annettes Diner on our first night. We always found the waitresses entertaining, the food excellent and the meals cheap compared to the rest of the park. Having just got back from this years visit, I’m afraid this is now not the case. The singing and dancing waitresses\waiters looked like they didn’t want to be there. The burgers were flat and not very tasty. And the bill was a lot more than what we are used to. The service was excellent as usual, but we felt let down with the rest of the visit. We look forward to visiting other restaurants next year.

    By welshleddy on 5th October 2007 at 9:48 pm

  9. This used to be my favourite place to eat the first couple of years the resort was opened. Last year I had diner there again and the food was horrible! Way too expensive for disgusting ‘burgers’! Sorry to say so, but I will never eat there again.

    By flubberdewups on 24th September 2007 at 3:47 pm

  10. Our favourite place to eat in the whole Resort, well actually we had dinner there every time.
    It looks a bit expensive if you think they are just Hot Dogs or Burgers but when you see the size of them, well the are just HUGE ones.
    There is a always a queue but we have never been waiting a lot, the medium price for each one of us was 24 euros - big burger or big hot dog, big drink and 2 big dessert shared in two people.

    By giuly09 on 23rd September 2007 at 11:08 am

  11. Definitely my favorite place to eat in the Disney Village if not the whole resort. I love the atmosphere of this restaurant and the service is great. The food is typical American diner food: burgers, fries, salads, etc. It is a very popular place, often very crowded and during peak hours there are usually lines outside. Try to go here just before regular lunch or dinner time and you’ll be seated right away.

    By ouray on 19th September 2007 at 9:25 am

  12. This is the best place to eat in the village if you just want a nice burger and chips, the menu is simple if you know what you like and the onion rings are to die for, I think the price is good for the amount of food you get.

    By miss disney fan on 17th September 2007 at 2:05 pm

  13. This is my favourite restaurant in Disney Village. Although the food is simple, burgers, milkshakes etc, it’s done to perfection. The burgers are probably the best I’ve ever eaten, the milkshakes thick and delicious. Save some space for the desserts, especially the wonderful brownie. The staff are good and zip around the restaurant on rollerskates. Occasionally they will perform a little dance number as well. Like nearly all the restaurants in Disney Village this place is expensive, but personally I think it’s worth it.

    Annette’s is very popular and there is often a line for dinner. If you’re going for dinner, try and go before park closing otherwise expect a long line. Lunch is probably a better bet, you can usually walk straight in. However, the place is quieter and some of the atmosphere is missing. I prefer going for dinner.

    By lloyddy on 14th September 2007 at 8:35 pm

Annette’s Diner

Table Service.